Contact Us

         

Contact Form


SHOWROOM MAP

WORKSHOP MAP

Gulf Incon W.L.L.

 Salwa Road, Post Box 4076, Doha,Qatar
  +974 44996510 / 44996500
  +974 44684065 / +974 44690057

  info@gulfincon.com
 www.gulfincon.com

Working Hours

  • Regular Working Hours :
    7:30 am - 5:00 pm (Sunday - Thursday)
  • Ramadan :
    7:30 am - 1:30 pm (Sunday - Thursday)
Name & Designation Tel (O) Tel (Dir) GSM Fax
Sajjad Ahmed Khan
Sr. Manager - Sales & Marketing
Email : sajjad@gulfincon.com
44996500 44996509 55843163 44684065
Ms. Prema Selwyn
Executive Officer to GM
Email : eotogm@gulfincon.com
44996500 44996514 55523213 44684065
Name & Designation Tel (O) Tel (Dir) GSM Fax
N D Krishnan
Product Development Manager
Email : ndkrishnan@gulfincon.com
N/A 44996505 55548318 44684065
Abhijit Sharad Purandare
Manager-Welding Products
Email : abhijit@gulfincon.com
N/A 44996503 55542569 44684065
W. Vincent Wimaladas
Product Manager - Tools & Equipment
Email : wimal@gulfincon.com
N/A 44996506 55843423 44684065
Shabir Patel
Sr. Salesman
Email : shabir@gulfincon.com
N/A 44996504 55533213 44684065
Tuan Burah
Field Sales Executive - Metabo
Email : tuan@gulfincon.com
N/A 44996510 33018291 44684065
Shazin Hashim
Sales Engineer
Email : shazin@gulfincon.com
N/A 44996507 50787211 44684065
Abdulla Kutty
Sr. Stores Supervisor
Email : idstores@gulfincon.com
N/A 44996522 55646381 44602937
Angelita Caleng
Showroom Coordinator
Email : countersales@gulfincon.com
N/A 44996510 N/A 44684065
Ruffy Salonga
Stores Inspection Engineer
Email : stdoc@gulfincon.com
N/A 44994899 55986551 44602937
Name & Designation Tel (O) Tel (Dir) GSM Fax
Avik Datta Gupta
HVAC Project Sales Manager
Email : avik@gulfincon.com
N/A 44996508 55892119 44684065
S.V.Pillai
Product Manager - Luggage
Email : selvin@gulfincon.com
N/A 44994890 66006671 44684065
Faouzi Beldi
Sales Executive
Email : acsales@gulfincon.com
N/A 44994891 55846721 44684065
P. Ravichandran
Stores supervisor - Consumer Division
Email : cdstores@gulfincon.com
N/A 44996523 66550797 44684065
Hanna Maalouf
Sales Executive
Email : hanna@gulfincon.com
N/A 44996517 33872992 44684065
Raveemol Maliakkal
Marketing Coordinator – Luggage
Email : luggage@gulfincon.com
N/A 44996510 N/A 44684065
Name & Designation Tel (O) Tel (Dir) GSM Fax
Anil N. Nair
Customer Support Manager (Sales & Service)
Email : service@gulfincon.com
N/A 44996524 55513229 44602937
Edwin Caragay
Service Technician
Email : esabservice@gulfincon.com
N/A 44996524 55548317 44602937
Savarimuthu Rajan
Service Coordinator- Metabo tools
Email : metservice@gulfincon.com
N/A 44996521 N/A 44602937
Pesi Bhomisa
Service Supervisor
Email : acservice@gulfincon.com
N/A 44996525 55252742 44602937
Name & Designation Tel (O) Tel (Dir) GSM Fax
Alvin Dela Cruz
Sr. Vendor Coordinator
Email : purchase@gulfincon.com
N/A 44996513 55838246 44684065
Ms. Jayanthi Durairajan
Sales Support
Email : tsales@gulfincon.com
N/A 44996515 N/A 44684065
Ms.Sarita
Sales Support
Email : gsales@gulfincon.com
N/A 44996526 N/A 44684065
Ms.Preema Pinto
Customer Support
Email : orderstatus@gulfincon.com
N/A 44994897 N/A 44684065
Name & Designation Tel (O) Tel (Dir) GSM Fax
Nirlep Bhatt
Chief Accountant
Email : accounts@gulfincon.com
N/A 44996502 55845508 N/A
Ramesh Natarajan
Dy. Manager-Accounts
Email : edp@gulfincon.com
N/A 44996511 33044088 N/A
S.Rajkumar
Credit Controller
Email : accountant@gulfincon.com
N/A 44996512 N/A 44684065