Contact Us

         

Contact Form


SHOWROOM MAP

WORKSHOP MAP

Gulf Incon W.L.L.

 Salwa Road, Post Box 4076, Doha, Qatar
  +974 44996510 / +974 44996500
  +974 44684065 / +974 44690057

  info@gulfincon.com
 www.gulfincon.com

Regular Working Hours

  • Office and Showroom :
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Lunch time : 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
    Saturday - Thursday
  • Workshop / Warehouse :
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Lunch time : 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
    Saturday - Thursday
  • Ramadan :
    7:30 AM - 1:30 PM
    Sunday - Thursday
Name & DesignationTel (Dir)GSMFax
Mr. Chacko Mathew
Ag.General Manager
Email : c_mathew@gulfincon.com
+974 44996501 +974 55855173  
Mr. Anil Kumar
Asst.General Manager
Email : anilkumar@gulfincon.com
+974 44996509 +974 55840478  
Name & DesignationTel (Dir)GSMFax
Naveed Munir
Sr-Coordinator
Email : naveed@gulfincon.com
44994894 50787211 44684065
Binodh Ramdass
Sales Manager - Welding
Email : binodh@gulfincon.com
44996505 55542569 44684065
Jaleel V
Business Development Manager -Tools & Equipment
Email : jaleel@gulfincon.com
44996526 50488856 44684065
W. Vincent Wimaladas
Product Manager - Tools & Equipment
Email : v.das@gulfincon.com
44996506 55843423 44684065
Anil Koparde
Sr.Sales Engineer  - Tools & Equipment 
Email : anilk@gulfincon.com
44996508 33018291 44684065
Darshad Asharef
Sr.Sales Engineer- Metabo
Email : darshad@gulfincon.com
44994890 50515453 44684065
Ahmed Lehyani
Sr.Sales Executive - Metabo
Email : ahmed@gulfincon.com
44994896 50488857 44684065
Name & DesignationTel (Dir)GSMFax
Faouzi Beldi
Sales Executive - Air Condition Division
Email : acsales@gulfincon.com
44994891 55846721 44684065
Hanna El Maalouf
Sales Executive - Luggage
Email : hanna@gulfincon.com
44996517 33872992 44684065

 

x (x)
 
Name & DesignationTel (Dir)GSMFax
Anil N. Nair
Customer Support Manager - Sales & Service
Email : service@gulfincon.com
44996524 55513229 44602937
Edwin Caragay
Service Engineer
Email : service1@gulfincon.com
44996524 55548317 44602937
Savarimuthu Rajan
Service Coordinator - Metabo tools
Email : metservice@gulfincon.com
44996521 N/A 44602937
Kadar Shaikh
Service Team Leader - Air Condition Division
Email : acservice@gulfincon.com
44996525 55252742 44602937

 

x (x)
 
Name & DesignationTel (Dir)GSMFax
Alvin Dela Cruz
Sr. Vendor Coordinator
Email : purchase@gulfincon.com
44996513 N/A 44684065
Ms. Jayanthi Durairajan
Senior Sales Support Coordinator
Email : tsales@gulfincon.com
44996515 N/A 44684065
Ruffy Salonga
Sr. Expeditor
Email : orderstatus@gulfincon.com
44994897 55838246 N/A

 

x (x)
 
x (x)
 
Name & DesignationTel (Dir)GSMFax
Nirlep Bhatt
Chief Accountant
Email : accounts@gulfincon.com
44996502 55845508 N/A
Ramesh Natarajan
Dy. Manager - Accounts
Email : ramesh@gulfincon.com
44996511 33044088 N/A
S.Rajkumar
Credit Controller
Email : accountant@gulfincon.com
44996512 N/A 44684065

 

Name & DesignationTel (Dir)GSMFax
Ms. Archana TV
Counter Sales Executive - Salwa Road
Email : countersales1@gulfincon.com
44994895 N/A 44602937
Harikumar Khadka
Counter Sales Coordinator  – Industrial Area
Email : iasales@gulfincon.com
44994893 N/A 44602937
Abdulla Kutty
Sr. Stores Supervisor - Industrial Division
Email : idstores@gulfincon.com
44996522 55646381 44602937
P. Ravichandran
Sr.Stores supervisor - Consumer Division
Email : cdstores@gulfincon.com
44996523 66550797 44602937
Mohd Shahariaz
Counter Sales Coordinator  – Salwa Road
Email : countersales@gulfincon.com
44996510 N/A 44602937
Yadukrishna
Stores Assistant - Industrial Division
Email : idstores@gulfincon.com
44996522 N/A 44602937
Name & DesignationTel (Dir)GSMFax
Ms. Prema Selwyn
Executive Officer
Email : eotogm@gulfincon.com
 44996514  55523213  44684065